Kontakt Atlantsammenslutningen

Sekretariatschef

Niels-Ole Mannerup, cand.jur.

nioma@atlant.dk

NIELS-OLE-1.jpg
Praktikant

Cathrine Helene Lauritsen

cathrine@atlant.dk

Praktikant

Daniel Theilmann Andersen

BA

daniel@atlant.dk

Praktikant

Danny Milad Rahimi

stud.mag.

danny@atlant.dk

DANNY-1.jpg
Praktikant

Frederik Vennemus Jønsson

stud.mag.

frederik@atlant.dk

Praktikant

Martin Munch Bargmann

BA

martin@atlant.dk

Praktikant

Mathias Juelsgaard Kenting

stud.mag.

mathias@atlant.dk

Regnskabsafdelingen

regnskab@atlant.dk