Kontakt Atlantsammenslutningen

Generalsekretær

Lars Bangert Struwe, ph.d.

lars@atlant.dk

LARS-100.jpg
Sekretariatschef

Niels-Ole Mannerup, cand.jur.

nioma@atlant.dk

NIELS-OLE-1.jpg
Praktikant

Caroline Sofie Kamper Skytte

BSc.

caroline@atlant.dk

CAROLINE-1.jpg
Praktikant

Danny Milad Rahimi

stud.mag.

danny@atlant.dk

DANNY-1.jpg
Praktikant

Jacob Nørholm

stud.mag.

jacob@atlant.dk

JACOB-1.jpg
Praktikant

Julius Gormsen

stud.scient.pol.

julius@atlant.dk

JULIUS-1.jpg
Praktikant

Maja Voigt Øvlisen

stud.soc.

maja@atlant.dk

Praktikant

Matilde Bro Hansen

stud.HA(pol)

matilde@atlant.dk

MATILDE-1.jpg
Praktikant

Nina Cecilie Axelsen

BSc.

nina@atlant.dk

NINA-1.jpg
Praktikant

Olivia Lutz Svarrer

ba.soc.

olivia@atlant.dk

OLIVIA-1.jpg

HR-afdelingen

hr@atlant.dk

Regnskabsafdelingen

regnskab@atlant.dk