Kontakt Atlantsammenslutningen

Generalsekretær

Lars Bangert Struwe, ph.d.

ph.d., cand.mag.

lars@atlant.dk

+45 30 591 944

Photo missing
Sekretariatschef

Niels-Ole Mannerup

cand.jur.

nioma@atlant.dk

IMG_8976.jpg
Sikkerhedspolitisk analytiker

Morten Hetmar Vestergaard

cand.soc.

mohve@atlant.dk

MHV.jpg
Kommunikationskonsulent

Andreas Jakobsen

journalist

andreas@atlant.dk

Photo missing
Praktikant

Anne Sofie Risum Hansen

stud.mag.

annesofie@atlant.dk

Photo missing
Praktikant

Jacob Nørholm

stud.mag.

jacob@atlant.dk

Photo missing
Praktikant

Jonas Modberg

stud.soc.

jonas@atlant.dk

Photo missing
Praktikant

Maja Voigt Øvlisen

stud.soc.

maja@atlant.dk

Photo missing
Praktikant

Rikke Bondesen

stud.KatRisk.

rikke@atlant.dk

Photo missing

HR-afdelingen

hr@atlant.dk

Regnskabsafdelingen

regnskab@atlant.dk